SCACS Member schools are excited to offer you, the Professional, many options and class locations throughout the state
for both 6 hour Continuing Education classes, as well as 3 hour Disciplinary classes!


About our 6 Hour CEU Classes:

Classes are $65.00 Pre-paid,
$70.00 Late-Registration or at-the-door
You should check with each class host to determine cut-off dates for early registration.
All classes have limited seating, and pre-payment is required to reserve your seat.

You will need to bring the following to class:
1) Government issued photo ID
2) Your professional license wallet card or license copy

Note: You no longer sign in with your whole social security number, but we do ask that you provide the last 4 digits of your number. These last 4 digits must also be placed on your Verification of Attendance forms for USC. Without the correct license number and 4 digits of your SSN, you may not receive proper credit for your class.

CLICK ON EACH for a listing of all 6 hour CEU classes for Cosmetologists, Nail Technicians and Estheticians being offered under the
auspices of the South Carolina Association of Cosmetology Schools. There are contact names and numbers for each of the listed
classes and locations. Please contact them directly for more information about the classes you are interested in attending.


About our 3 Hour Disciplinary Classes:

If you have been cited by LLR/State Board of Cosmetology for a violation, you may be required, as a part of your Consent
Agreement, to attend a 3 hour disciplinary class in order to re-instate your personal/Professional or Salon license.
Depending on the violation, you may be required to take a class for State Laws and Regulations or Sanitation and Safety in the Salon.

For all of these classes, you will need to provide the following:
1) Government issued photo ID
2) Your professional license wallet card or license copy
3) A copy of the citation letter from LLR indicating which class you need to take.

The following is a listing of all 3 hour Disciplinary classes being offered under the auspices of the South Carolina Association of Cosmetology Schools. There are contact names and numbers for each of the listed classes and locations. Please contact
them directly for more information about the classes you are interested in attending.

Safety and Sanitation 3 Hr Disciplinary Class 2016
State Law 3 Hr Disciplinary Class 2016